Vague emotions…πŸ˜‚


​Ummm… actually at this point the pacific ocean in me is all set with its agility with the perplexed feelings moving up and down and I’m just blushing and blushing because of that …its something very different ,it feels like even  blossoms are smiling with the curves till the ear lobes…am I becoming a poetess??!!! Oh God !!! Today I have a lot many feelings to paint my canvas but I’m not getting the brush..there’s a tussle going on between my heart and mind and the poor me is being getting grinded in between….okay let’s figure out something let’s try to find the way out of the mysterious dungeon…and reach up somewhere where the wind does not tickles me and I again start reminiscing the untold undefined stories….

         #unpredictable emotions@cc

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

